Multnomah Delegates to State Central Committee

Delegation Chair: Jil Heimensen

I have been writing and distributing compelling resolutions for the Multnomah County Democrats, and I would like to apply that experience to the SCC Platform Committee.

Marcia Schneider

Julio Castilleja, MultDems Chair

Julio Castilleja

Shani Harris-Bagwell

Lurelle Robbins

Shirley Minor

Michael Smith

Catherine Thomasson

Spencer Trumm

Sara Wolk

Brandon Zero

Jil Heimensen

Quinton Blanton

Ami Fox

Bing Wong

Mary Schutten

Henry Exerjian

Cindy Smith

Kavan Bahrami

Leslie Mason

Michael A Burch

Suchetta Bal