Contact

 

Officers

Position

Name

E-Mail

Chair Lurelle Robbins Chair@MultDems.org
Vice-Chair 1 Rachelle Dixon ViceChair1@MultDems.org
Vice-Chair 2 Leslie Davis ViceChair2@MultDems.org
Communications Officer Ami Fox Communication@MultDems.org
Recording Secretary Patch Perryman Recording@MultDems.org
Technology Officer Michael Smith Technology@MultDems.org
Treasurer Linda Livermore Treasurer@MultDems.org
 

Delegation Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

SCC Delegation Chair John Knight StateChair@MultDems.org
First Cong. Delegation Chair Dan Jensen cd1@dpo.org
Third Cong. Delegation Chair Leigha LaFleur ThirdChair@MultDems.org
Fifth Cong. Delegation Chair Peter Toll cd5@dpo.org
 

House District Leaders

Position

Name

E-Mail

All House District Leaders Districts@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 27/36 Margi Brown 36Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 27/36 Rose Etta Venetucci 36Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 31/33 Adam Meyer 33Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33 Christian Maynard 33Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 35/38 Lisa Wolf 35Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 35/38 Moses Ross 35Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 41 Daniel Kaufman 41Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 41 Michael Rees 41Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 42 Carolanne Fry 42Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 42 Sally Joughin 42Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 43 Graham Parks 43Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leaders, HD 43 Kim Upham 43Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 44 Cynthia Yolland 44Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 44 Eddie Sherman 44Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 45 Debbie Gordon 45Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 45 David Linn 45Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 46 Lisa Morrison 46Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 46 Erica Callaghan 46Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 47 Sam Kahl 47Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 47 Lauren Newman 47Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 49 Janet Tackett 49Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 49 Christian Burgess 49Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 50 Henry Exerjian 50Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 50 Amber Fidler 50Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 48/51 Marcia Schneider 51Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 48/51 51Leader@MultDems.org
District Leader, HD 52 John Christensen 52Leader@MultDems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 52 Mary Blankevoort 52Leader@MultDems.org
 

Standing Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

Budget and Finance Chair Michelle Risher Finance@MultDems.org
Fundraising Chair Eddy Morales Fundraising@MultDems.org
Platform Chair Faith Ruffing Platform@MultDems.org
Rules Chair Sally Joughin Rules@MultDems.org
Community Action Chair Action@MultDems.org
Campaign and Candidate Liaison Rose Etta Venetucci Campaign@MultDems.org
 

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

Position

Name

E-Mail

Rep. to DPO Executive Committee Lisa Wolf dpoexecrep@multdems.org
Young Democrats Chair Erica Fuller youngdems@multdems.org
LGBT Caucus Chair LGBT@MultDems.org
 

Other Contacts

Position

Name

E-Mail

Neighborhood Leadership Program John Knight nlp@multdems.org
Past Chair Lorraine Van Hoe pastchair@multdems.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@multdems.org
Administrative Committee admin@multdems.org
Executive Committee executive@multdems.org
Office Manager Colleen Davis office@multdems.org
Newsletter news@multdems.org
Calendar Requests calendar@multdems.org