Contact

Officers

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Chair Lurelle Robbins Chair@MultDems.org
  Vice-Chair 1 Rachelle Dixon ViceChair1@MultDems.org
  Vice-Chair 2 Michael Smith ViceChair2@MultDems.org
  Communications Officer Joel Barker Communication@MultDems.org
  Recording Secretary Patch Perryman Recording@MultDems.org
  Technology Officer Aaron Levine Technology@MultDems.org
  Treasurer Dean Price Treasurer@MultDems.org

Delegation Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  SCC Delegation Chair Eileen Reavey StateChair@MultDems.org
  First Cong. Delegation Chair Dan Jensen cd1@dpo.org
  Third Cong. Delegation Chair Leigha LaFleur ThirdChair@MultDems.org
  Fifth Cong. Delegation Chair Peter Toll cd5@dpo.org

House District Leaders

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  All House District Leaders   Districts@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 27/36 Dan Goetz 36Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 27/36 Mark Weinsoft 36Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 31/33 Adam Meyer 33Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33 Christian Maynard 33Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 35/38 Lisa Wolf 35Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 35/38 John Murphy 35Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 41 Michael Rees 41Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 41 Daniel Kaufman 41Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 42 Kyle Huth 42Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 42 Spencer Trumm 42Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 43 Alex Wodzinski 43Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leaders, HD 43 Eileen Reavey 43Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 44   44Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 44 Eric Delehoy 44Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 45 David Linn 45Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 45 Dave Riley 45Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 46 Lisa Morrison 46Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 46 Tom Fox-Sellers 46Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 47 Kayse Jama 47Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 47 Bobbi Yambasu 47Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 49 Christian Burgess 49Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 49   49Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 50 Lezlie Hall 50Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 50 Pat DeLaquil 50Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 48/51 Marcia Schneider 51Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 48/51 Heather Franklin 51Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 52 Stephanie Nystrom 52Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 52 David Gorman 52Leader@MultDems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Budget and Finance Chair Bobbi Yambasu Finance@MultDems.org
  Fundraising Chair Henry Exerjian Fundraising@MultDems.org
  Platform Chair Faith Ruffing Platform@MultDems.org
  Rules Chair Michael Burleson Rules@MultDems.org
  Community Action Chair Christian Burgess Action@MultDems.org
  Campaign and Candidate Liaison Jennifer Martinez Campaign@MultDems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Rep. to DPO Executive Committee Lisa Wolf dpoexecrep@multdems.org
  Young Democrats Chair   youngdems@multdems.org
  LGBT Caucus Chair Michelle Risher LGBT@MultDems.org

Other Contacts

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Neighborhood Leadership Program John Knight nlp@multdems.org
  Past Chair Lorraine Van Hoe pastchair@multdems.org
  Volunteer Coordinator Catherine Thomasson volunteer@multdems.org
  Administrative Committee   admin@multdems.org
  Executive Committee   executive@multdems.org
  Office Manager   office@multdems.org
  Newsletter   news@multdems.org
  Calendar Requests   calendar@multdems.org