Contact

 

 

Officers

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Chair Lurelle Robbins Chair@MultDems.org
  Vice-Chair 1 Rachelle Dixon ViceChair1@MultDems.org
  Vice-Chair 2 Michael Smith ViceChair2@MultDems.org
  Communications Officer Joel Barker Communication@MultDems.org
  Recording Secretary Patch Perryman Recording@MultDems.org
  Technology Officer Aaron Levine Technology@MultDems.org
  Treasurer Dean Price Treasurer@MultDems.org

Delegation Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  SCC Delegation Chair John Harris Knight StateChair@MultDems.org
  First Cong. Delegation Chair Dan Jensen cd1@dpo.org
  Third Cong. Delegation Chair Leigha LaFleur ThirdChair@MultDems.org
  Fifth Cong. Delegation Chair Peter Toll cd5@dpo.org

House District Leaders

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  All House District Leaders   Districts@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 27/36 Dan Goetz 36Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 27/36 Lisa Wolf 36Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 31/33 Valerie Aitchison 33Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33 Mitchell Cogen 33Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 35/38 Matt Laas 35Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 35/38 John Murphy 35Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 41 Michael Rees 41Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 41 Cindy Barrett 41Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 42 Kyle Huth 42Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 42 Spencer Trumm 42Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 43 Brandon DeWeese 43Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leaders, HD 43 Erin Leigh Zimman 43Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 44 Gary Lietke 44Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 44 Eric Delehoy 44Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 45 Ali Krasnow 45Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 45 Miguel Moseler-G 45Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 46 Jack Hanna 46Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 46 Leigha LaFleur 46Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 47 Deian Salazar 47Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 47 Layla Assem 47Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 49 Zach Hudson 49Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 49 Wendy Lawton 49Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 50 Pat DeLaquil 50Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 50 Heath Curry 50Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 48/51 Marcia Schneider 51Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 48/51 Debra Siscaretti 51Leader@MultDems.org
  District Leader, HD 52 Julio Castilleja 52Leader@MultDems.org
  Asst. District Leader, HD 52 (vacant) 52Leader@MultDems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Budget and Finance Chair Bobbi Yambasu Finance@MultDems.org
  Fundraising Chair Henry Exerjian Fundraising@MultDems.org
  Platform Chair Faith Ruffing Platform@MultDems.org
  Rules Chair Michael Burleson Rules@MultDems.org
  Community Action Chair Julio Castilleja Action@MultDems.org
  Campaign and Candidate Liaison Ben Lavine Campaign@MultDems.org

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Rep. to DPO Executive Committee Lisa Wolf dpoexecrep@multdems.org
  Young Democrats Chair Spencer Trumm youngdems@multdems.org
  LGBT Caucus Chair Michelle Risher LGBT@MultDems.org

Other Contacts

 

Position

Name

E-Mail

  Neighborhood Leadership Program David Aldermatt nlp@multdems.org
  Past Chair Lorraine Van Hoe pastchair@multdems.org
  Volunteer Coordinator Catherine Thomasson volunteer@multdems.org
  Administrative Committee   admin@multdems.org
  Executive Committee   executive@multdems.org
  Office Manager Kathleen Mistry office@multdems.org
  Newsletter   news@multdems.org
  Calendar Requests   calendar@multdems.org