MULTDEMS CONTACT INFORMATION

Donations may be mailed to:
Multnomah County Democrats
Post Office Box 42307
Portland, Oregon 97242

Contact us by email:
info@multdems.org

Contact us by phone:
503-489-8008

PARTY CONTACTS

Officers

PositionNameEmail
ChairSalomé Chimukuchair@multdems.org
Vice-Chair 1Andre Millervicechair1@multdems.org
Vice-Chair 2Kathy Paspalisvicechair2@multdems.org
Communications OfficerBritton Taylorcommunication@multdems.org
Recording SecretaryLarry Taylorrecording@multdems.org
Technology OfficerAaron Levinetechnology@multdems.org
TreasurerOpen Position!treasurer@multdems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
Budget and Finance ChairOpen Position!finance@multdems.org
Fundraising ChairOpen Position!fundraising@multdems.org
Platform ChairBobbi Yambasuplatform@multdems.org
Rules ChairMichael Smithrules@multdems.org
Community Action ChairGary Lietkecommunity@multdems.org
Campaign and Candidate LiaisonNan Stark and Dannelle Stevenscampaign@multdems.org

Delegation Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
SCC Delegation ChairMarcia Schneider, interim chairstatechair@multdems.org
First Cong. Delegation ChairMike Radwaycd1@dpo.org
Third Cong. Delegation ChairKate Flanagancd3@dpo.org
Fifth Cong. Delegation Chair-cd5@dpo.org

Ad Hoc Commitee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
Racial Inclusivity Work GroupJose Gamero-Georgeson, chairracialinclusivity@gmail.com
Rep. to DPO Exec. Committee-dpoexecrep@multdems.org
Young Democrats Chair-youngdems@multdems.org
LGBT Caucus Chair-lgbt@multdems.org

House District Leaders

PositionNameEmail
All House District Leaders-districts@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 28Matt Laas28leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 28Trish Canton28leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 31/33/34Faith Ruffing33leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33/34Dan Goetz33leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 38John Murphy38leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 38JJ Jackson38leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 41Dannelle Stevens41leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 41Cindy Barrett41leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 42Tony (Anthony) Fischer42leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 42Robin Denburg42leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 43Yola Owens, interim DL43leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leaders, HD 43vacant43leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 44Cynthia Yolland44leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 44Tom Karwaki44leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader 2, HD 44Joanna Bulkley44leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 45Judith Berck, interim DL45leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 45Lisa Wilcke, interim ADL45leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 46Brian Jensvold, interim DL46leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 46Michael Smith46leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 47 and HD 48Stephanie Stephens47leader@multdems.org, 48leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 47 and HD 48Layla Assem and Jose Gamero-Georgeson47leader@multdems.org, 48leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 49/50Pat DeLaquil50leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 49/50Amber Fidler50leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 52Ron Rhew52leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 52Karol Dietrich-Forner52leader@multdems.org

Other Contacts

PositionNameEmail
Neighborhood Leadership Program-nlp@multdems.org
Past ChairShani Harris-Bagwellpastchair@multdems.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKelly Jensenvolunteer@multdems.org
Administrative Committee-admin@multdems.org
Executive Committee-multdemsexec@googlegroups.com
Office Manager-office@multdems.org
Newsletter-news@multdems.org
Calendar Requests-calendar@multdems.org
Voter File Manager (NGP VAN Coordinator)Jose Gamerovan@multdems.org

STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE (SCC)

Our Delegates to, and more information about the State Central Committee can be found here: SCC Delegate List

GRIEVANCES & COMPLAINTS

We are committed to creating a “safe and inclusive environment for all by expecting members to treat everyone with courtesy and respect in both speech and behavior.” One cornerstone of achieving this goal is listening to those who do not feel they have been treated with courtesy and respect and providing a safe process for hearing those concerns. The Ethics Panel exists to provide that process to our members—where all grievances are taken seriously and investigated, where all those involved are treated with respect and where appropriate action will be taken to ensure we are living up to our by-laws. Learn more about our Grievance Process.