MULTDEMS CONTACT INFORMATION

Multnomah County Democratic Party
Post Office Box 16703
Portland, Oregon 97292

info@multdems.org

PARTY CONTACTS

Officers

PositionNameEmail
ChairJulio Castillejachair@multdems.org
Vice-Chair 1Marcia Schneidervicechair1@multdems.org
Vice-Chair 2Lisa Morrisonvicechair2@multdems.org
Communications OfficerBritton Taylorcommunication@multdems.org
Recording SecretaryPatch Perrymanrecording@multdems.org
Technology OfficerAaron Levinetechnology@multdems.org
TreasurerGretchen Hollandstreasurer@multdems.org

Standing Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
Budget and Finance ChairBobbi Yambasufinance@multdems.org
Fundraising ChairMoses Rossfundraising@multdems.org
Platform ChairFaith Ruffingplatform@multdems.org
Rules ChairMichael Smithrules@multdems.org
Community Action ChairGary Lietkeaction@multdems.org
Campaign and Candidate LiaisonNan Starkcampaign@multdems.org

Delegation Committee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
SCC Delegation ChairJil Heimensenstatechair@multdems.org
First Cong. Delegation Chair-cd1@dpo.org
Third Cong. Delegation ChairKate Flanagancd3@dpo.org
Fifth Cong. Delegation Chair-cd5@dpo.org

Ad Hoc Commitee Chairs

PositionNameEmail
Rep. to DPO Exec. Committee-dpoexecrep@multdems.org
Young Democrats ChairSpencer Trummyoungdems@multdems.org
LGBT Caucus ChairMichelle Risherlgbt@multdems.org

House District Leaders

PositionNameEmail
All House District Leaders-districts@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 27/36Dan Goetz36leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 27/36-36leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 31/33Valerie Aitchison33leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 31/33Mitchell Cogen33leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 35/38Matt Laas35leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 35/38John Murphy35leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 41Michael Rees41leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 41Cindy Barrett41leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 42Kyle Huth42leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 42-42leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 43Brandon DeWeese43leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leaders, HD 43Erin Leigh Zimman43leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 44Gary Lietke44leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 44Eric Delehoy44leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 45Ali Krasnow45leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 45Miguel Moseler45leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 46Jack Hanna46leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 46Leigha LaFleur46leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 47Deian Salazar47leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 47Layla Assem47leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 49Zach Hudson49leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 49-49leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 50Pat DeLaquil50leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 50Heath Curry50leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 48/51Debra Siscaretti51leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 48/51Brian Jensvold51leader@multdems.org
District Leader, HD 52Jay Scalise52leader@multdems.org
Asst. District Leader, HD 52David Osborn52leader@multdems.org

Other Contacts

PositionNameEmail
Neighborhood Leadership Program-nlp@multdems.org
Past ChairLurelle Robbinspastchair@multdems.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKimberly McClainvolunteer@multdems.org
Administrative Committee-admin@multdems.org
Executive Committee-executive@multdems.org
Office Manager-office@multdems.org
Newsletter-news@multdems.org
Calendar Requests-calendar@multdems.org
Voter File Manager (NGP VAN Coordinator)Kavan Bahramivan@multdems.org

STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE (SCC)

Our Delegates to, and more information about the State Central Committee can be found here: SCC Delegate List

GRIEVANCES & COMPLAINTS

We are committed to creating a “safe and inclusive environment for all by expecting members to treat everyone with courtesy and respect in both speech and behavior.” One cornerstone of achieving this goal is listening to those who do not feel they have been treated with courtesy and respect and providing a safe process for hearing those concerns. The Ethics Panel exists to provide that process to our members—where all grievances are taken seriously and investigated, where all those involved are treated with respect and where appropriate action will be taken to ensure we are living up to our by-laws. Learn more about our Grievance Process.