List of Candidates for ReOrg

The County Party Election (also known as the “ReOrg” or reorganizational meeting) is happening on Saturday, Jan. 28 at 1p.m. (Registration is from 11a.m. to 1p.m.) 

North Portland Fraternal Order of the Eagles at 7611 N. Exeter Ave.


Chair Lurelle Robbins
First Vice Chair Faith E. Ruffing
First Vice Chair Rachelle Dixon
Second Vice Chair Leslie Davis
Communications Officer Bill Bradley
Communications Officer Tracee Larson
Technology Officer Dan Fulton
Technology Officer Michael C. Smith
Technology officer Matt Gitchell
Treasurer Linda Livermore
Recording Secretary Patch Adam Perryman


Here is the List of SCC and CD Committee Candidates.